CD Pure Pleasure [Phil Perry] (CD 144125),
back to browsing

Pure Pleasure [Phil Perry]

  • 1. One Touch
    2. Way That I Want U, The
    3. After the Love Has Gone
    4. If Only You Knew
    5. Love It, Love It
    6. When It Comes to Love
    7. Heaven
    8. You Say, I Say
    9. Angel of the Night
    10. Love Don't Love Nobody
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4026

  • Credits

    Personnel includes: Phil Perry, Emanuel Officer (vocals); Georg Wadenius, Ray Fuller (guitar); D. Willensky (alto saxophone); Jerry Hey (flugelhorn); Brad Cole, Claude Gaudette (keyboards); Wayne Lindsey (keyboards, synthesizers, drums); Barry J. Eastmond, John Howcott (keyboards, programming); Eric Rehl (keyboards, synthesizers, programming); Anthony Jackson, Freddie Washington (bass); Buddy Williams, Ricky Lawson (drums); Steve Thornton, Mitchell A. Sanchez (percussion); Reed Vertelney (programming); Lillian Tynes Perry, Kevin Dorsey, Roy Galloway (background vocals).
    Additional personnel: Bobby Lyle, Jeff Lorber, George Duke, Abraham Laboriel, Lynn Davis, Keith Thomas, Russ Freeman, James Ingram, Everette Harp, Vesta Williams, Mike Campbell, Paul Jackson, Jr., David Benoit.
    Producers include: Phil Perry, George Duke, Russ Freeman, David Benoit, James Ingram.
    Engineers include: Alec Head, Alan Hirschberg, Jeff Lorber.
    Personnel: Phil Perry (vocals, background vocals); Emanuel Officer (vocals, background vocals); Russ Freeman (guitar, keyboards, percussion); Georg "Jojje" Wadenius, Mike Campbell , Paul Jackson, Jr. , Ray Fuller (guitar); Dan Wilensky (saxophone, alto saxophone); Everette Harp (alto saxophone); Jerry Hey (flugelhorn); Keith Thomas (piano, keyboards, background vocals); David Benoit, Bobby Lyle (piano); Wayne Lindsey (keyboards, synthesizer, drums); Eric Rehl (keyboards, synthesizer, programming); Barry J. Eastmond (keyboards, synthesizer, drum programming); Donald Parks (keyboards, keyboard programming); John Howcott (keyboards, drum programming); Claude Gaudette, George Duke, Jeff Lorber, Brad Cole (keyboards); Ricky Lawson, Buddy Williams (drums); Steve Thornton (percussion); Reed Vertelney (drum programming); Yolanda Lee, Lillian Tynes, James Ingram , Lynn Davis , Roy Galloway, Kevin Dorsey (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Gabe Veltri; Geoff Gillette; Goh Hotoda.
    Audio Remixer: Alec Head.
    Recording information: 29th Street Studio; East Bay Music, Inc., Tarrytown, NY; Sorceror Studios, New Yo; SoundTracks Studios, New York, NY.
    Photographer: Carol Weinberg.
    Arrangers: Wayne Lindsey; James Ingram ; Barry J. Eastmond; Eric Rehl.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $14.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for