CD R.E.D. [Deluxe Edition] [Digipak] (CD 16214604),
back to browsing

R.E.D. [Deluxe Edition] [Digipak]

  • 1. Cracks in Mr. Perfect
    2. Lazy Love
    3. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself)
    4. Miss Right
    5. Jealous
    6. Don't Make Em Like You - (featuring Wiz Khalifa)
    7. Be the One
    8. Stress Reliever
    9. She Is
    10. Carry On (Her Letter to Him)
    11. Forever Now
    12. Shut Me Down
    13. Unconditional
    14. Should Be You - (featuring Fabolous/Diddy)
    15. My Other Gun
    16. Alone with You (Maddie's Song)
    17. Let's Go - (featuring Calvin Harris)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3712426

  • Critic Reviews
    Entertainment Weekly (p.97) - "'She Is,' a country-tinged collab with Tim McGraw, serves him well....Smooth and casual..." -- Grade: A-
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.20
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for