CD Rapstars (CD 6979156),
back to browsing


  • 1. Ready To Go
    2. Snap
    3. Wake Up
    4. Junk Food
    5. Workin On Workin It Out
    6. Summer Reign
    7. Check Out My System
    8. Bit, A
    9. Bangyahead
    10. Calls
    11. Big Money
    12. Ordinary
    13. I Wanna Be Sedated
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 033

  • Credits
    ProducerEdmund P. Monsef; Lexicon; DJ C-Minus; Chris IC-Minusi Rivas
    EngineerEdmund P. Monsef

    Personnel: Gideon Black, Nick Black (vocals); Edmund P. Monsef (guitar, keyboards); Erich Schneider (guitar); Alex T. Pauley (bass guitar); DJ C-Minus (drum programming).
    DJ: DJ C-Minus.
    Audio Mixer: Edmund P. Monsef.
    Photographers: Ben Lorph; Roberta Oglakhcyan.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.86
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for