CD Room Service [J. Blackfoot] (CD 711396),
back to browsing

Room Service [J. Blackfoot]

  • 1. Now Is the Time
    2. Until Then
    3. You Are My Glory
    4. We're Closer Now
    5. Losers Weepers
    6. You Deserve an Oscar
    7. Summer Lover
    8. Let Me Be the One
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9324

  • Credits
    ProducerHomer Banks; Lester Snell
    EngineerRobert Jackson

    Personnel: Lynn White (vocals); Michael Toles, Bobby Manuel (guitar); Andrew Love (saxophone); Lester Snell (keyboards); James Robertson (drums); Brew (sound effects); William, Patricia Snell, David Sanders, Debra Carter Hall, William C. Brown, Homer Banks, Jacquelyn Reddick, Bertram Brown, Randy Brown, Jacqueline Johnson (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: William C. Brown; Robert Jackson; William Brown .
    Recording information: Black Diamond Studios.
    Unknown Contributor Role: J. Blackfoot.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.26
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for