CD Secret Sins (CD 1012685),
back to browsing

Secret Sins

  • 1. Midnight Sun
    2. If This Is Love
    3. Hey You
    4. Sweet Angel
    5. Confession #371
    6. Big City Blues
    7. Looking for Trouble
    8. Father
    9. Burning House
    10. Terminal Truth
    11. Midnight Sun
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7750

  • Credits

    Personnel: Walter Rossi (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, slide guitar, synthesizer, guitar synthesizer, drums, percussion); Scott Price (piano, keyboards); Pascal Mailloux (keyboards, synthesizer, bass synthesizer, drums, percussion, drum programming); Michel Dion, Peter Dowse (electric bass); Pierre Hbert (drums, percussion); Kat Dyson, Kathleen Dyson, Nanette Workman (background vocals).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.37
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for