CD Slow Grind [Various Artists] (CD 7047056),
back to browsing

Slow Grind [Various Artists]

  • 1. Spotlight - Jennifer Hudson
    2. Unpredictable - Jamie Foxx
    3. Need U Bad - Jazmine Sullivan
    4. Lost Without U - Robin Thicke
    5. With You - Chris Brown
    6. Truth is - Fantasia
    7. Grind With Me - Pretty Ricky
    8. Obsesion (No Es Amor) - Frankie J - (featuring Baby Bash)
    9. No Air - Jordin Sparks - (featuring Chris Brown)
    10. Bed - J. Holiday
    11. Let Me Love You - Mario
    12. Better In Time - Leona Lewis
    13. In Those Jeans - Ginuwine
    14. Let Me Hold You - Bow Wow - (featuring Omarion)
    15. Promise - Ciara
    16. When a Woman Loves - R. Kelly
    17. I Look To You - Whitney Houston
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 89259

  • Credits
    ProducerMichael Anderson

    A compilation titled Slow Grind probably should not begin with a bitter, midtempo song like Jennifer Hudson's "Spotlight," but this disc does tend to stick to the kind of material that reflects its title. It provides a decent assortment of seductive R&B -- nothing but radio staples released during the 2000s. The highlights include Robin Thicke's two-step gem "Lost Without U," Ciara's "Promise," Mario's "Let Me Love You," Jazmine Sullivan's "Need U Bad," and Ginuwine's "In Those Jeans." ~ Andy Kellman

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.75
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for