CD Small Time (CD 969516),
back to browsing

Small Time

  • 1. Law of Average
    2. Snake Oil
    3. Hurry Up and Wait
    4. As It Was
    5. Small Time
    6. Out of the Loop
    7. Dead Letter
    8. Switched at Birth
    9. 365
    10. Life Support
    11. Cut It Out
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9

  • Credits
    ProducerKris Alutius; Stuntmen

    Stuntmen: Ben Brower (vocals, guitar); Peter Santa Maria (vocals, bass instrument); Tom Connors (drums).
    Personnel: Dan McKinney (organ); Tommie Connors (drums).
    Recording information: Slug Sound.
    Photographer: Lauren Lyons.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for