CD Strictly: Unmixed (CD 1146594),
back to browsing

Strictly: Unmixed

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Got Me Burnin' Up - (U.K. Deep Mix)
    2. Muevete Mama - (Broder Mix)
    3. Let's Groove
    4. Spark Da Meth - (Bangin Like a Benzi Mix)
    5. Play On - (Tee's Master Mix)
    6. Let It Go - (M.A.W. Dub mix, M.A.W. Dub)
    7. Jesus Creates Sound - (Main Mix)
    8. Boy, The - (Ralph's Hard House Mixi mix)
    9. Tripping - ('More' Nunez Mix)
    10. Love & Happiness - (Maw 07 Remix, MAW 07 Remix)
    11. Feel This - (Robbie Rivera's Original Mix)
    12. Bass Tone - (House Nation Mix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Stop Playing with My Mind - (Full Intention Dub Mix)
    2. Victim of Loving You - (Broken Down Mix)
    3. Tha Music (Floats Your Cares Away)
    4. Dance 2 Da Dub
    5. My Guitar
    6. Can You Feel It? - (In House Dub mix, In House Dub)
    7. That String Track
    8. My Joy
    9. Stay Together - (Funky Piano Instrumental instrumental)
    10. Sindae - (Masters at Work Dub mix, Masters At Work Dub)
    11. Give You - (Groove Assassin Classic Club Mix)
    12. We Can Make It - (Jazz-N-Groove Club Mix)
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Freaky - (The Bar Heads Mix)
    2. Got Funk? - (Da Mongoloids Funktastic Funk Mix)
    3. Bounce 2 the Beat - (Remix, remix)
    4. Get Down - (Kenny Dope Dub)
    5. It's Gonna Work Out - (Hard Dub)
    6. In Da Clouds - (da Original Dub mix, Da Original Dub)
    7. Mixdown
    8. Poor People - (Pastaboys Main Mix)
    9. Play On - (Tee's Frozen Dub mix, Tee's Frozen Dub)
    10. So Deep, So Good
    11. Quick Dance
    12. Stay Together - (Soulful Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 341

  • Credits
    ProducerMarlon D.; DJ Sneak; Gary Storm; Sven Kirschner; Erick Morillo; Ricci Melillo; Frankie Feliciano; George Morel; Craig Loftis; Jerry Melillo; Joe Ruvolo; Jose Nunez; Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez; Little Louie Vega; Richard F.; Robbie Rivera; Armand Van Helden; Todd Terry; Benji Candelario; Quentin Harris; Brian Tappert
    EngineerJon Pearn; Marlon D.; Dave Darlington; Dexter Simmons; Sven Kirschner; Marc Pomeroy; Yas Inoue; Phil Pagano; Kieran Walsh; Steven Barkan; Bill Klatt; David Snell; Brian Bristol

    Personnel: Marlon D. (vocals, keyboards, percussion, drum programming); Teddy Douglas (vocals, background vocals); Tara McDonald, Margaret Grace, Alessandra Volanthen, Darryl d'Bonneau, Stephanie Allen (vocals); Chuck Loeb (guitar); Chris Botti (trumpet); Leo Colon (keyboards); Jon Ciafone (drums, programming, drum programming); Dave Darlington, Johan Brunkvist (programming); Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez (drum programming); Earl Robinson, Eddie Stockley, Chandra Armstead, Joi Cardwell, Karen Bernod, Kenny O. Bobien, Sandy B, Quentin Harris (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Jake R. Tanner; Yas Inoue; Marlon D.; DJ Sneak; Dave Darlington; Gary Storm; Erick "More" Morillo; Ricci Melillo; Frankie Feliciano; George Morel; Jerry Melillo; George Stavropoulos; Mauro DeSantis; Joe Ruvolo; Guido Caliandro; Jose Nunez; Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez; "Little" Louie Vega; Richard F; Armand Van Helden; Todd Terry; Bill Klatt; Brian Tappert.
    Audio Remixer: Nik Moss.
    Liner Note Author: Nick Gordon Brown.
    Recording information: Axis Studios, New York, NY; Bass Hit Studio B; Bass Hit Studios, New York, NY; Chung King, New York, NY; Double Platinum Studios; Groove On Studios, New York, NY; Kay Dee Studios, Secaucus, NJ; MPC Studios, New York, NY; Reel Platinum Studios, Lodi, NJ; Underground Collective Studios; Yamabooki Hotel.
    Editors: Ricci Melillo; Jerry Melillo; Joe Ruvolo; Benji Candelario.
    Arrangers: Marlon D.; Alessandra Volanthen; Fred Volanthen; Ricci Melillo; Craig Loftis; Jerry Melillo; Joe Ruvolo; Richard F; Quentin Harris.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for