CD Summer Sessions 2007 (CD 1158034),
back to browsing

Summer Sessions 2007

  • 1. Free - Ultra Nat (Mood II Swing Extended Vocal Mix)
    2. (Je Ne Veux Plus Etre) Ta Reine - Hanna Has (Jamie Lewis Monster Phunk Mix)
    3. Church Lady - Daniele/Dennis Ferrer (Tommy & Spen Main Mix)
    4. Move on Up - Candy Williams/Whiteside (Niko de Luka and Brown Sugar Remix)
    5. Power of Music - Housemates (Club Mix)
    6. Let the Beat Hit Em - Asbo/Katherine Ellis (Soul Avengerz Remix)
    7. What Is Love - (Original Mix)
    8. Lifet Me Up - Niko DeLuka/Brown Sugar (Rich Vibes Mix)
    9. Won't Do It Again (Sunrise) - Dave Spoon/Laura Vane
    10. Ah Yeah - Fedde Le Grand
    11. Hot Hot Hotter
    12. Panamerica - The Major Boys (Yves Murasca and BK Duke Afro Dub Mix)
    13. Work - Masters at Work (Milk and Sugar Remix)
    14. Calabria 2007 - Enur/Natasja (Club Mix)
    15. Saxophobic Satisfaction - Yves Murasca/Kyra
    16. Stay Around (For This) - (DJ DeLicious and Till West Remix)
    17. Danz - (Origiani Exted Mix)
    18. Be Mine (Shrine) - Raffunk/Elio Riso & Raffunk (Electro Groove Ibiza Mix)
    19. Feel for You - Bob Sinclar (Exwell Remix)
    20. Soulheaven - Henrik B/Terri B.
    21. Party for the Weekend - Kate Smith/The Soul Seekerz (Soulseekerz 2007 Dub Mix)
    22. Feel Together - Ben Macklin/Tiger Lily (Rom Novy Remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 13

  • Credits
    ProducerAdrian Bahi; Ben Macklin; Yves Murasca; Plec; Serhat Sakin; Rowland Wyss; Tony Nicholls; Arndt Meyer-Wegner; Johannes Torpe; Raffaelle Scognamiglio; Pavel Lesnevsky; Matthias "Sugarstarr" Weber; Anatoliy Shermutav; Henrik B.; Elio Riso & Raffunk; Steven Sugar; John "Julius" Knight; Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez; Louie Vega; Mikael Delta; Tom Novy; Bob Sinclar; Dave Spoon
    EngineerPascal Brunkow; Chris Avdel; Raffaelle Scognamiglio; Elio Riso & Raffunk

    Personnel: Denise Belfon, Jennifer Renee Morrison, Natasha, Ayak Thiik, Daniele, Jane Hennessy, Fernanda Pardini, Kyra, Bob Sinclar, Laura Vane (vocals); Clement "Les Notaires" Foisseau, Irvin Madden (guitar); Eric Marner (horns); Darren Sell, Flavio Cuva, Gary Hudgins (keyboards); John "Julius" Knight (drums); Stephen Levine (programming, sampler); Dave Spoon (programming); Nas T Boys Crew (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Plec; Pascal Brunkow; Xtof; Henrik B; Steven Sugar; Mikael Delta.
    Audio Remixers: Adrian Bahil; Christian Hornbostel; Yves Murasca; Arndt Meyer-Wegner; Pavel Lesnevsky; Anatoliy Shermutav; Jamie Lewis; Tom Novy.
    Recording information: Audio Factory Ch; Bassbumpers Studio; C+C Studio, Athens, Greece; Damp Production.
    Arrangers: Xtof; John "Julius" Knight; Mikael Delta.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $19.36
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for