CD The Ace (USA) Story, Vol. 2 [097947203229] (CD 755369),
back to browsing

The Ace (USA) Story, Vol. 2 [097947203229]

  • 1. Blow Wind Blow
    2. Educated Fool
    3. Such a Mess
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2032

  • Credits

    Performers include: Charles Brown, Amos Milburn, Lloyd Price, Eddie Bo, Frankie Ford, Lightnin' Hopkins, The Blue Dots, Jimmy Clanton.
    Volume Two includes Junior Gordon's "Blow Wind Blow" (with Huey Smith), Lightnin' Hopkins's "Bad Boogie," Eddy Seacrest's "Shakin' with a Flavor," and more. ~ Roundup Newsletter

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $18.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for