CD The After Party Deluxe (CD 1356954),
back to browsing

The After Party Deluxe

  • 1. Something Different About You
    2. Without That Boom! - (Remix, featuring Simeo)
    3. After Party, The
    4. Plumber Man
    5. Mississippi Boy
    6. Broke into My Heart
    7. Candlelight
    8. I'll Follow That Thing
    9. You're the Shhh
    10. Watch It Shake
    11. That's the Way We Want It
    12. That Boom!
    13. Christmas in Memphis - (featuring Simeo)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1002

  • Credits
    ProducerMel Waiters; Floyd Hamberlin Jr.

    Personnel: Mel Waiters (vocals); Maurice Davis, Pete Rock (guitar).

  • Critic Reviews
    Living Blues (p.57) - "Wilson's voice has lost none of its youthful freshness....It's the subtle flavorings and almost imperceptible fillips that elevate this set above the ordinary..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.41
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for