CD The Collection [Solomon Burke] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 294670),
back to browsing

The Collection [Solomon Burke] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. All for the Love of Sunshine
    2. Looking Out My Back Door
    3. Electronic Magnetism, The
    4. J.C. I Know Who You Are
    5. Night They Drove Old Dixie Down, The
    6. Love's Street and Fool's Road
    7. We're Almost Home
    8. Fight Back
    9. Get Up and Do Something for Yourself
    10. Misty
    11. Shambala
    12. Georgia Up North
    13. Here Comes the Train
    14. Midnight and You
    15. I Have a Dream
    16. You and Your Baby Blues
    17. I'm Leaving on That Late, Late Train
    18. Let Me Wrap My Arms Around You
    19. Everlasting Love
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 68714

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.89
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for