CD The Essential Mariah Carey (CD 7013584),
back to browsing

The Essential Mariah Carey

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Vision of Love
    2. Love Takes Time
    3. Someday
    4. I Don't Wanna Cry [Spoken Word]
    5. Emotions
    6. Can't Let Go
    7. Make It Happen
    8. I'll Be There
    9. Dreamlover
    10. Hero
    11. Without You
    12. Anytime You Need a Friend
    13. Endless Love - (featuring Luther Vandross)
    14. Fantasy
    0. DISC 2:
    1. One Sweet Day - (featuring Boyz II Men)
    2. Always Be My Baby
    3. Forever
    4. Underneath the Stars
    5. Honey
    6. Butterfly
    7. My All
    8. Sweetheart
    9. When You Believe [From The Prince of Egypt] - (featuring Whitney Houston)
    10. I Still Believe
    11. Heartbreaker - (featuring Jay-Z)
    12. Thank God I Found You - (featuring 98 Degrees)
    13. Can't Take That Away (Mariah's Theme)
    14. Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now) - (featuring Westlife)
    15. All I Want for Christmas Is You [So So Def Remix] - (remix, featuring Lil' Bow Wow/Jermaine Dupri)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 83267

  • Credits
    ProducerBob Irwin (Compilation)

    Photographers: Alexei Hay; George Holz.
    The 2011 double-disc collection The Essential Mariah Carey is a retitled reissue of the 2001 set Greatest Hits, containing the same 29 tracks in the same sequence. All Mariah's big hits of the `90s are here, including several singles that never made it to the top of the charts, and while it loses momentum by the end of the second disc, this is a good and thorough retrospective of Mariah in her prime. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.91
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for