CD The Preacher (CD 1098143),
back to browsing

The Preacher

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. What Is This?
    2. Fly Me to the Moon
    3. California Dreamin'
    4. I'm a Midnight Mover
    5. It's Gonna Rain
    6. How I Miss You Baby
    7. Don't Look Back
    8. I'm Gonna Forget About You
    9. Preacher, The - (live)
    10. More Than I Can Stand - (live)
    11. Communication
    12. That's the Way I Feel About 'Cha
    13. If You Don't Want My Love (Give It Back)
    14. Woman's Gotta Have It
    15. I Can Understand It
    16. Nobody Wants You When You're Down and Out
    17. I'm Through Trying to Prove My Love to You
    18. You're Welcome, Stop on By
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Harry Hippie
    2. Across 110th Street
    3. All Along the Watchtower
    4. Lookin' for a Love
    5. I Don't Know (What the World's Coming To)
    6. I Don't Wanna Be Hurt by Ya Love Again
    7. If You Want My Love, Put Something Doen on It
    8. Check It Out
    9. It's All Over Now
    10. Where There's a Will There's a Way
    11. Daylight
    12. So Many Sides of You
    13. If You Think You're Lonely Now
    14. Love Has Finally Come at Last
    15. Tell Me Why
    16. I Wish I Had Someone to Go Home To
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2004

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.15
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for