CD The Quiet Hype (CD 4634865),
back to browsing

The Quiet Hype

  • 1. Falling Away
    2. Tres Cool
    3. Guarded
    4. Flip My Switch
    5. Quiet Hype, The
    6. Over Again
    7. Follow Me
    8. Quicksand
    9. L.A. Girls
    10. Snakeskin
    11. When the Bass Drops
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 400115

  • Credits
    ProducerGreg Ogan; Spencer Nezey; Greg Ogan; Spencer Nezey
    EngineerDoug Tyo; Jorge Costa; Greg Ogan

    Personnel: Ash Riser (vocals); Brent Paschke, Robbie Angelucci (guitar); Mike Garson (piano); Ruslan Sirota (keyboards); Mike Shapiro (drums); Greg Ogan (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Greg Ogan; Peter Mokran.
    Recording information: Campground Studios; Chalice Studios; HOB Studios, Encino, CA.
    Arrangers: Greg Ogan; Spencer Nezey.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for