CD The Ultimate Collection [Lenny Williams (Vocals)] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 990418),
back to browsing

The Ultimate Collection [Lenny Williams (Vocals)] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Love Hurt Me, Love Healed Me
    2. 'Cause I Love You
    3. So Very Hard to Go
    4. Just When We Start Makin' It
    5. Don't Change Horses (In the Middle of a Stream)
    6. What Is Hip?
    7. Since I Met You
    8. Doing the Loop de Loop
    9. Problem Solver
    10. I've Been Away from Love Too Long
    11. Let's Talk It Over
    12. Midnight Girl
    13. Look Up With Your Mind
    14. You Got Me Running
    15. Choosing You
    16. Shoo Doo Fu Fu Ooh!
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 556132

  • Credits

    ULTIMATE COLLECTION contains tracks Lenny Williams recorded solo and with Tower Of Power.
    Additioanl personnel includes: Tower Of Power.
    Producers include: Frank E. Wilson, Tower Of Power, Lenny Williams, Chester Thompson.
    Compilation producers: Harry Weinger, Dana Smart.
    Includes liner notes by Steven Ivory.
    All tracks have been digitally remastered.
    Personnel: Lenny Williams (vocals).
    The Ultimate Collection boasts a generous 16 tracks of Lenny Williams, covering the best of the ex-Tower of Power singer's solo career (and tacking four Tower of Power tunes on at the end). Williams was capable of both upbeat, disco-flavored dance tracks and smooth, romantic ballads, and this compilation makes the best case for his talents. ~ Steve Huey

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.10
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for