CD The Very Best of Silver Convention (CD 4331960),
back to browsing

The Very Best of Silver Convention

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Get Up & Boogie (That's Right)
    2. Always Another Girl
    3. Acuestate Conmigo
    4. Dancing in the Aisle
    5. I Like It
    6. No No Joe
    7. Thank You Mr. D.J.
    8. Tiger Baby
    9. Blame It on the Music
    10. Boy With the Ooh Lala, The
    11. Breakfast in Bed
    12. Chains of Love
    13. Get It Up
    14. Heart of Stone
    15. Love in a Sleeper
    16. Mission to Venus
    17. Old Wine in New Bottle
    18. Everybody's Talking About Love
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Fly Robin Fly
    2. Save Me
    3. Ooh What a Night
    4. Spend the Night With Me
    5. You've Got What It Takes
    6. Play Me Like a Yo-Yo
    7. Please Don't Change the Chords
    8. Son of a Gun
    9. You Turned Me On
    10. San Francisco Hustle
    11. Take Me, Shake Me, Wake Me
    12. City in the Sun
    13. Fancy Party
    14. Land of Make Believe
    15. Wolfchild
    16. Hotshot
    17. Cafe au Lait
    18. Telegram
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1019

  • Credits

    If disco is dead in your house, check out this collection from the German 70s-era dance trio. This 2 CD set features 36 tunes, including the hits "Fly Robin Fly," "Save Me," "Get Up And Boogie (That's Right), and "No No Joe."
    Personnel: Keith Forsey (drums).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.86
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for