CD Trey Day (CD 1148754),
back to browsing

Trey Day

  • 1. Intro: Trey Day
    2. Long Gone Missin
    3. Wonder Woman
    4. No Clothes On
    5. Sex For Yo Stereo
    6. Last Time
    7. Can't Help But Wait
    8. Grub On
    9. Fly Together
    10. Store Run
    11. Missin You
    12. Role Play
    13. We Should Be
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): ATLANTIC-213

  • Credits
    ProducerMike Snoddy; Terry Lewis; Trey Songz; Troy Taylor; Bei Maejor; Eric Hudson; StarGate; Danja; Andre Harris; Vidal Davis; The Runners; Bryan Michael Cox; Jimmy Jam
    EngineerJaycen Joshua

    Personnel: Kevin Hanson (acoustic guitar); Candice Nelson, Troy Taylor (background vocals); Mikkel Storleer Eriksen, Andre Harris, Vidal Davis.
    Additional personnel: Jim Jones , Bun B.
    On his sophomore release TREY DAY, the R&B star from Petersburg, VA fluctuates between heartfelt sensitivity ("Can't Help But Wait," "Missin You," "We Should Be"), anguished new-jack swing ("Long Gone Missin," "Last Time") , and overtly sexual ballads ("No Clothes On," "Sex For Yo Stereo," "Role Play"). Trey gets guest verses from rappers Bun B and Jim Jones while production comes courtesy of the Runners, Bei Major, Stargate, Danja, Dre & Vidal, Troy Taylor, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, and R. Kelly.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.73
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for