CD Triple Feature [Whitney Houston] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 6992865),
back to browsing

Triple Feature [Whitney Houston] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. I'm Your Baby Tonight
    0. DISC 2:
    1. My Love Is Your Love
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Just Whitney
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 775919

  • Credits

    This budget-priced triple-disc set, released in 2010, is a bundle of Whitney Houston's third, fourth, and fifth studio albums: I'm Your Baby Tonight (1990), My Love Is Your Love (1998), and Just Whitney (2002). There are no frills; a slim cardboard sleeve houses the three discs as they were originally issued. While these albums are not as strong as Houston's first two full-lengths, there are several hits between them, including the number one R&B singles "I'm Your Baby Tonight," "All the Man That I Need," and "Heartbreak Hotel," as well as the dance-chart toppers "Love That Man" and "Try It on My Own." ~ Andy Kellman

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for