CD Ultra Dance 09 (CD 1145299),
back to browsing

Ultra Dance 09

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Calabria 2008 - Enur/Natasja (Radio Edit)
    2. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger - Daft Punk
    3. Umbrella - Rihanna (Jody Den Broeder Lush Club Remix, Jody Den Broeder Lush Club remix)
    4. Say It Right - Nelly Furtado (Peter Rauhofer Remix, Peter Rauhofer remix)
    5. Like a Boy - Ciara (Jonathan Peters DeEper Mix 1 Club)
    6. Uninvited - Bailey Tzuke/Freemasons (Full Length Extended mix, Full Length Extended)
    7. Amazing - Seal (Thin White Duke Edit)
    8. Baby When the Light - Cozi/David Guetta (Fred Riester & David Guetta Remix, Fred Riester & David Guetta remix)
    9. This Time - DJ Antoine (Klaas Remix, Klaas remix)
    10. I Found U - Axwell (Remode Mix)
    11. Carpe Noctum - DJ Tisto
    12. Now You've Gone - Basshunter/DJ Mental Theo's Bazzheadz
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Freedom to Love - Lexter17
    2. Rise Up - Yves Larock (Club Mix)
    3. Toca's Miracle - Fragma (Richard Durand Remix, Richard Durand remix)
    4. Speed Up - Funkerman
    5. Sensual - Phonjaxx/Cosi Costi/PhoneJaxx
    6. Keep on Rising - Michelle/Ian Carey/Michelle Shellers
    7. I Want Your Soul - Armand Van Helden (TV Rock Remix, TV Rock remix)
    8. Ride Like the Wind - Michael Mind (Klaas Remix, Klaas remix)
    9. D.A.N.C.E. - Justice (MSTRKRFT Remix, MSTRKRFT remix)
    10. You Are the One - Shiny Toy Guns (Gabriel & Dresden Unplugged Remix, Gabriel & Dresden Unplugged remix)
    11. Anthem - Pri/Eric Lumiere/Filo (Nic Chagall Remix, Nic Chagall remix)
    12. Hustle Up - John Dahlbck
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 51636

  • Credits
    ProducerKuk Harrell; Kindervater; Bo Pericic; Ivan Gough; Grant Smillie; James Wiltshire; Russell Small; Richard Durand; Fabio Antoniali; David Guetta; F. Galera; Johannes Torpe; Xavier De Rosnay; Jeremy Dawson; John Dahlback; Jonathan Peters; R. Zenker; Armand Van Helden; Timbaland; Joachim Garraud; Steve Angello; Yves LaRock; Ian Carey; Nic Chagall; Jody Den Broeder; C. Stewart; Domenick Filopei
    EngineerDavid Guetta; Ian Sherwin; Joachim Garraud; Ian Carey

    Personnel: Jinian Wilde (vocals, guitar); Bailey Tzuke (vocals); Ray J (guitar); Perry Mason, Warren Zielinski, Boguslaw Kostecki, Emlyn Singleton (violin); Bruce White (viola); John Jeffrey Healey (cello); The London Session Orchestra (strings); David Gainsford (programming).
    Audio Mixers: David Guetta; Pascal Brunkow; Armand Van Helden; Joachim Garraud; Ian Carey.
    Audio Remixers: Ivan Gough; Grant Smillie; Richard Durand; Jonathan Peters; Nic Chagall.
    Recording information: J Entertainment Studios, Zurich, Switzerland; The Coach House; The Esselle Beat Company; Westpoint Studios; Yamabooki Hotel.
    Arranger: Armand Van Helden.
    ULTRA DANCE 9 is a double-disc set of club-bangers reconfigured by the hottest remixers, featuring the familiar (Rihanna's "Umbrella"), the classic (Daft Punk's "Harder Better Faster Stronger"), and the just plain hot (Fragma's explosive "Toca's Miracle"). This best-selling collection is another excellent entry in the reliable ULTRA DANCE series.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $17.16
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for