CD United Nations of Future Music, Vol. 1 (CD 838670),
back to browsing

United Nations of Future Music, Vol. 1

  • 1. Ohhhh, Ma Ma Ma - Laird/John Pickett
    2. Howdy - Banzai Republic/Fred Everything
    3. Who Are You? - Afro-Mystik
    4. For Those Who Like to Get Down - Marques Wyatt (Deep Sunday Retro Vibe Mix)
    5. Flying Over the City - Rithma
    6. Do Things - Mark Farina
    7. Can You Feel It? - Johnny Fiasco
    8. Right Time - Kaskade
    9. Contraspective - Colossus
    10. Bare Naked - Scuba
    11. If I Could - King Kooba (Ski Oakenfull Remix, Ski Oakenfull remix)
    12. Hey You - Mark Grant (Shuffle Mix)
    13. For You - Kaskade
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 30328

  • Credits
    ProducerEtienne Stehelin; DJ Fluid; C. Tate; John Lopez; Kiri; Dominic "Ski" Oakenfull; Frederick Blais; Kaskade; King Britt; Mark Farina; Mark Grant; Marques Wyatt; Gilad; Charles Spencer
    EngineerJeff Chestek; Charles Spencer

    This is part of Om's United Nations Of Future Music series.
    Personnel: Chezere, Natasja Saad, Nomvula Malinga, Capitol A (vocals); Cesar Ramirez, Peter Lerner (guitar); Mike Levin (flute, saxophone); Carlos Ariaza (flute); John Goldman , Steve Eisen (saxophone); Jean Pickett (keyboards).
    Audio Mixer: Mark Farina.
    Audio Remixer: Dominic "Ski" Oakenfull.
    Recording information: Banzai Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark; Moulton Studios, San Francisco, CA; The Hut, Philly; The Studio, Philly; Tonic Recordings, Chicago, IL.
    Arrangers: Mark Farina; Mark Grant.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for