CD Upside Down [1/23] (CD 15851832),
back to browsing

Upside Down [1/23]

  • 1. Little Bird [Alex Barck Remix] - (remix, featuring Jose James)
    2. Let Me Show Ya [Henrik Schwarz Remix] - (remix, featuring Paul Randolph)
    3. Glow & Glare [Ame Remix] - (remix)
    4. I Can See [Ye:Solar Remix] - (remix, featuring Ben Westbeech)
    5. Dance the Dance [Atjazz Remix] - (remix)
    6. Lie [Soldiers of House Ab Reworked Remix] - (remix, featuring Thief)
    7. Boom Clicky Boom Clack [Mr. Scruff Vocal Mix] - (remix)
    8. Look Waht You're Doin' To Me [Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix] - (remix, featuring Phonte)
    9. I Can See [Midnight Marauders House Your Father Dub] - (remix, featuring Ben Westbeech)
    10. Lucky Girl [Merse & Neve Naive Remix] - (remix, featuring Paul Randolph)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SK 232CD

  • Credits

    Upside Down is a collection of remixes created for Jazzanova. Commissioned by Sonar Kollektiv, and released on CD through E-0ne, this recording began as two limited-edition 12" EPs, followed by digital downloads that were released in the fall of 2011. The ten-track selection contains remixes of Jazzanova's finest tracks by Alex Barck, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Ye:Solar, and Atjazz, to name a few.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.58
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for