CD VP 20th Anniversary (CD 376867),
back to browsing

VP 20th Anniversary

  • 1. One of the Poorest People - Junior Tucker
    2. Sitting and Watching - Dennis Brown
    3. Wa-Do-Dem, A - Eek-A-Mouse
    4. I'm Getting Married - Yellowman
    5. Come Fe Mash It - Tony Tuff
    6. I've Lost My Sonia - Cocoa Tea
    7. Ring the Alarm - Tenor Saw
    8. Boops - Super Cat
    9. Sara - Frankie Paul
    10. Telephone Love - J.C. Lodge
    11. Sorry - Foxy Brown
    12. Twice My Age - Krystal/Shabba Ranks
    13. Tempted to Touch - Beres Hammond
    14. Murder She Wrote - Chaka Demus & Pliers
    15. If I Ever Fall in Love - Sanchez
    16. No Guns No Murder (La Di da Di) - Rayvon
    17. Anything for You - Snow (Remix)
    18. Give Me a Reason - Lady Saw
    19. Who Am I? - Beenie Man
    20. Heads High - Mr. Vegas
    21. Pull It Up - Beres Hammond/Buju Banton
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1568

  • Credits
    ProducerCleveland Browne; Heenry 'Junjo' Lawes; Danny Browne; G. Phillips; Donovan Germain; Gitsy; Da Big Daadee; Robbie; Jeremy Harding; King Jammy; Sly Dunbar; Augustus Clarke; Tommy Cowan; Tony Kelly; Winston "Wee Pow" Powell; Winston Riley; Wycliffe "Steely" Johnson

    Liner Note Author: Clinton Lindsay.
    Unknown Contributor Roles: Kulcha Knox; Louie Culture; Nadine Sutherland; Terror Fabulous; Beenie Man; Buju Banton.
    Originally released in 1999, this 25-track collection commemorates 20 years of the seminal Jamaica, Queens, record shop that gave way to the enduring independent Caribbean music label. VP 20TH ANNIVERSARY features tracks from Dennis Brown, Eek-A-Mouse, J.C. Lodge, Cocoa Tea, Yellowman, Shabba Ranks, Foxy Brown, Beenie Man, and Supercat, among others.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.32
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for