CD Vagabond [Brasco] (CD 4433118),
back to browsing

Vagabond [Brasco]

  • 1. Intro
    2. Vagabond
    3. Ca M'Intresse Pas
    4. Ma Franc D'en Bas
    5. Les Mains Sales, Les - (featuring Seth Gueko)
    6. On Fait Semblant
    7. 8000 Km
    8. D'une Blessure A L'autre - (featuring Sarah Riani)
    9. Dis Le Moi En Face - (featuring El Matador)
    10. Ma Zermi [2008 Version]
    11. La Voix Du Sous-Sol, La
    12. Laissez Moi Rver
    13. Pa Ni Temp A Pd
    14. Bras De Fer
    15. Souffrances Parallles - (featuring Nubi)
    16. Tmoin Du Mal
    17. A Armes gales [2008 Version], A - (featuring El Matador)
    18. Pourquoi Pas Moi?
    19. Vagabond [Piano Version]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 895650

  • Credits

    Recording information: Studio Addictive; Studio MAP, Aubagne; Studio Timezone.
    Photographer: Koria.
    Following his collaboration with El Matador on Bombattak MC's, Vagabond is the debut solo album from Guadeloupean singer/rapper Brasco. Inspired by his native roots and experiences on the streets of Paris, the former Apotheosis frontman's 2008 LP features collaborations with Seth Gueko, Jamal, and Soprano, and includes the singles "Ma Franc D'en Bas," "D'une Blessure a L'autre," and the title track. ~ Jon O'Brien

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $11.13
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for