CD Welcome to Our Frequency (CD 940199),
back to browsing

Welcome to Our Frequency

  • 1. Welcome to My Frequency
    2. Maybe I'll Stay
    3. Blow
    4. Life's Thinking About You
    5. Test Drive
    6. Love Song for a Love Song
    7. Letter from Dreamland, A
    8. Break Free, Shut Up, Let Me Go
    9. My Beautiful Life
    10. Light Switch
    11. Battle for What, A
    12. Mr. Glassman
    13. [CD-Rom Track]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8604192

  • Credits
    EngineerKelvin Singh

    Personnel: Vanessa Fernandez (vocals, rap vocals, piano); Munir Alsagoff (guitar, electric guitar); Alicia Pan (piano).
    Audio Mixer: Kelvin Singh.
    Introduction by: Vanessa Fernandez.
    Photographer: Lance Lee.
    Arranger: Munir Alsagoff.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.82
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for