CD Words Don't Say Enough/Thunder (CD 6642553),
back to browsing

Words Don't Say Enough/Thunder

  • 1. My Love Ain't Never Been This Strong
    2. People In Love Do the Strangest Things
    3. We Are So In Love
    4. Back Track
    5. Words Don't Say Enough
    6. Absence (Supposed To Make the Heart Grow Fonder)
    7. I Would Have Loved You Just the Same
    8. Love Makes You Act Like That
    9. Tilt, The
    10. Missin' Out
    11. Stop Before You Break My Heart
    12. Don't Let Me Down So Easy
    13. All the Love I Thought I Had
    14. Busy Man
    15. All In All
    16. I Enjoy Ya
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 65

  • Credits
    ProducerClive Richardson (Compilation)

    Personnel: Larry Byron, Wilbert Richardson (guitar); Webster Jackson, Harvey Thompson (saxophone); Walter Perry, Harrison Calloway, Stacy Cole (trumpet); Raymond Harris, Gregory Jett (trombone); Clayton Ivey, Tim Hinson, Randy McCormack (piano); Michael Ceasar, Roger Clark , Roger Hawkins (drums).
    Liner Note Author: Clive Richardson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.09
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for