DVD Mercy Me - Live (DVD 58624),
back to browsing

Mercy Me - Live

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 2 discs
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • The outrageously popular Christian pop quintet MercyMe crossed into the mainstream with their 1999 hit single "I Can Only Imagine," and have continued to grow in demand with their genre-bending, catchy music that appeals to devout Christians and pop fans alike. Joining the ranks of pop sensations Jennifer Lopez and Justin Timberlake, their accessible, feel-good music carries an unabashed, positive Christian message that fans and critics alike find appealing; in 2003, the group was nominated for the Favorite Contemporary Inspirational Artist at the American Music Awards. This document of a live concert includes the songs "In the Air Tonight," "On My Way to You," "Love of God," "Her With Me," "Homesick," "Spoken For," and "Where the Streets Have No Name," among many others. Also included are band interviews, behing-the-scenes footage, and the making of the video for "I Can Only Imagine."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): EVD57494

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Religious
  • Run Time: 150:00
  • UPC: 000768319512
Out of Stock
Our price $14.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for