CD 12 Song Program [Digipak] (CD 6276242),
back to browsing

12 Song Program [Digipak]

  • 1. Capo, 4th Fret
    2. Via Munich
    3. Shortest Pier, The
    4. Already Won
    5. Am
    6. Expired
    7. Keira
    8. Toaster In the Bathtub
    9. Love, Sick Love
    10. Amends
    11. Secon Act (and Credits)
    12. Fire Ball
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 751

  • Credits
    ProducerJamie McMann; Tony Sly
    EngineerJamie McMann

    Personnel: Tony Sly (vocals, guitar, keyboards).
    Audio Mixer: Jamie McMann.
    Recording information: Motor, San Francisco, CA.
    Photographer: Kristen Wright.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.29
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for