CD 14 Years of Electronic Challenge (CD 847240),
back to browsing

14 Years of Electronic Challenge

  • 1. Mirthless Knick Knack - X-Marks the Pedwalk
    2. Mother - :wumpscut:
    3. Morpheus Laughing - Skinny Puppy
    4. I Walk the Line - Alien Sex Fiend
    5. Mambo Witch - A Split Second
    6. Burning Heretic - Apoptygma Berzerk
    7. Eye over You - Haujobb
    8. Japanese Bodies
    9. Getting Closer - Nitzer Ebb
    10. Meat Market - Battery (SF Dance Mix)
    11. To the Hilt - Die Krupps
    12. Mindphaser - Front Line Assembly
    13. Bog, The - Bigod 20
    14. Blood in Face - YelworC (Terror Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 32

  • Credits
    ProducerClaus Larsen; Dave Ogilvie; Chrismar Chayell; Jallokin; Marc Ickx; Sevren Ni-Arb; Cevin Key

    Audio Mixer: Kirk Yano.
    Arrangers: Chrismar Chayell; Marc Ickx.
    14 Years of Electronic Challenge -- Vol. II mixes cuts from veteran industrial/dance acts -- Skinny Puppy, Alien Sex Fiend, Nitzer Ebb, Die Krupps, and Frontline Assembly -- with newer artists in the genre. The remainder of the lineup includes X Marks the Pedwalk, :wumpscut:, A Split Second, Apotygma Berzerk, Haujobb, Leatherstrip, Battery, Bigod 20, and Yelworc. The :wumpscut:, Apotygma Berzerk, and Battery tracks are unavailable elsewhere. ~ Steve Huey

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.93
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for