CD 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of Whitesnake (CD 888832),
back to browsing

20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of Whitesnake

  • 1. Here I Go Again
    2. Still of the Night
    3. Give Me All Your Love
    4. Slow An' Easy
    5. Love Ain't No Stranger
    6. Is This Love
    7. Guilty of Love
    8. Give Me More Time
    9. Fool for Your Loving
    10. Deeper the Love, The
    11. Judgement Day
    12. Now You're Gone
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 490657

  • Credits

    Whitesnake includes: David Coverdale (vocals).
    Producers: Mike Stone, Keith Olsen, Martin Birch, Mike Clink.
    Compilation producer: Mike Ragogna.
    Includes liner notes by Jeremy Holiday.
    Digitally remastered by Elliott Federman (SAJE Sound, New York, New York).
    This is part of MCA's 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection series.
    Liner Note Author: Jeremy Holiday.
    Photographer: Neil Zlozower.
    Six years after the fairly extensive Whitesnake compilation GREATEST HITS was released came the slightly shorter set 20th CENTURY MASTERS. When you think back to '80s hair/glam/pop/party metal, Whitesnake was one of the genre's kings, as evidenced by any one of the 12 tracks on 20th CENTURY MASTERS.
    If you want to sample one of the '80s' biggest power ballads, just check out "Is This Love." If you're in the mood for Zep-influenced rockers with a melodic edge, you can't go wrong with "Still of the Night," "Love Ain't No Stranger," "Slow An' Easy," or "Fool For Your Loving."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.02
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for