CD 40 [Joey DeFrancesco] (CD 15781316),
back to browsing

40 [Joey DeFrancesco]

  • 1. Donny's Tune
    2. Ashley Blue
    3. Gloria
    4. 100 Ways
    5. I Got A Woman
    6. V & G
    7. Life Is Good
    8. Bluz 'n' 3
    9. Caruso
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): HCD7226

  • Credits
    ProducerJoey DeFrancesco
    EngineerTim Hunnicutt

    Personnel: Joey DeFrancesco (organ); Rick Zunigar (guitar); Ramon Banda (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Tim Hunnicutt.
    Liner Note Author: Pete Fallico.
    Photographers: Steve Mynett; Gabriel Whyel.

  • Critic Reviews
    JazzTimes (p.46) - "[I]ts keep-on-keeping-on vitality infects you. The middle of the program is especially strong..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.67
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for