CD 7 Walkers [Digipak] (CD 6979675),
back to browsing

7 Walkers [Digipak]

  • 1. Wyat Radio/Cane River Waltz
    2. Sue from Bogalusa
    3. King Cotton Blues
    4. (For the Love of) Mr. Okra
    5. Chingo!
    6. Louisiana Rain
    7. Someday You'll See (Prelude)
    8. Evangeline
    9. New Orleans Crawl
    10. Hey Bo Diddle
    11. Airline Highway
    12. Someday You'll See
    13. 7 Walkers
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CD-7W-001

  • Credits
    ProducerPapa Mali
    EngineerMatt Hubbard

    Personnel: Papa Mali (vocals, guitar); Matt Hubbard (harmonica, trombone, keyboards, background vocals); Bill Kreutzmann (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Papa Mali.
    Recording information: The Nest, Austin, TX.
    Photographer: Jay Blakesberg.

  • Critic Reviews
    Billboard (p.34) - "You'll seldom find a love song more sweet and unconditional than 'Evangeline.' A fine soundtrack for Louisiana's continuing return to glory."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.46
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for