CD A Clear Perspective of Nothing (CD 243602),
back to browsing

A Clear Perspective of Nothing

  • 1. Sourcrotch
    2. Natural Born Hooker
    3. In Badtaste
    4. Dead Girls
    5. Erection Day
    6. Dead Alive
    7. Swell
    8. Cry for More
    9. Confession of a Schizophrenic Groove
    10. Jesus on Acid
    11. [Untitled Hidden Track] - (hidden track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3016

  • Credits
    EngineerDave Reynolds

    Contains an untitled hidden track following " Jesus On Acid".
    Broke: Bobby Patrick (vocals, samples); Shaun Phillips, Richie Duckworth (guitar); Ben De Leal (bass); Joe Doggett (drums).
    Additional personnel: Josh Rolens (samples).
    Producers: Broke, Dave Reynolds, Mike Sanchez.
    Recorded at Noiselab Studios, New Orleans, Louisiana.
    Personnel: Bobby Patrick (vocals, sampler); Shawn Phillips (guitar).
    Audio Mixers: Dave Reynolds; Bobby Patrick.
    Recording information: Noiselab, New Orleans, LA.
    Arranger: Broke.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.22
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for