CD A Gentle Reminder [1/31] (CD 15883614),
back to browsing

A Gentle Reminder [1/31]

  • 1. Beautiful Morning
    2. Change You
    3. Promise of the West
    4. Your Eyes Were Shining
    5. This is Where It Starts
    6. Here Comes the Ride
    7. Equilibrium
    8. Perfect Timing
    9. A Gentle Reminder
    10. Waiting For Your Arrival
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 110

  • Credits
    ProducerJohn Lousteau
    EngineerJohn Lousteau

    Personnel: Blair Shehan (vocals, guitar); Pedro Benito (guitar, piano, keyboards); Bob Penn (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: John Lousteau.
    Recording information: Studio 606.
    Photographer: Eva Krcher.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.74
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for