CD Audrey Horne (CD 6291184),
back to browsing

Audrey Horne

  • 1. These Vultures
    2. Charon
    3. Circus
    4. Down Like Suicide
    5. Blaze of Ashes
    6. Sail Away
    7. Bridges and Anchors
    8. Pitch Black Mourning
    9. Firehose
    10. Darkdrive
    11. Godspeed
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): INDIE 032CD

  • Credits
    ProducerJoe Barresi
    EngineerIce Dale; Herbrand Larsen; Joe Barresi

    Lyricist: Audrey Horne.
    Personnel: Toschie (vocals); Ice Dale, Thomas Tofthagen (guitar); Herbrand Larsen, Eyolf Nysther (keyboards); Kjetil Greve (drums); Jorgen Davidsen (percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Joe Barresi.
    Recording information: Earshot & Conclave Studios, Bergen Norway (2009); Jhoc, Pasadena, CA (2009).
    Photographer: Bent Rene Synnevag.

  • Critic Reviews
    Kerrang (Magazine) (p.51) - "[T]here are vocal flourishes, guitar lines and a similar sense of the grandiose teetering on self-indulgence that recalls Floyd's THE WALL."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.88
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for