CD Absent Without Leave (CD 1100646),
back to browsing

Absent Without Leave

  • 1. Long Shot
    2. Roll Call
    3. Catastrophe
    4. Thousand Cuts, A
    5. Caramels
    6. Archetype Inequality
    7. A.W.O.L.
    8. Insect Rebellion, The
    9. Pollinate
    10. Pull the Pin
    11. For Those Who Surrender
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 031

  • Credits
    ProducerThe Secret Stolen
    EngineerJeff Schneeweis

    The Secret Stolen: Cameron Ford (vocals, guitar); John Wold (vocals, bass instrument); Nolan Ford (guitar); Billy DiBono (drum).
    Photographer: Rick Ford.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for