CD All Is Gladness in the Kingdom [Digipak] (CD 6659807),
back to browsing

All Is Gladness in the Kingdom [Digipak]

  • 1. Mobile Tigers
    2. Mothra
    3. Sacred Harp, The
    4. Jemima Surrender
    5. Gold Lions
    6. All Is Gladness in the Kingdom
    7. Eddie and Cameron Strike Back/Satchel Paige
    8. Martin Denny
    9. Rockers
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CF169CD

  • Credits
    EngineerLance Koehler

    Personnel: Steven Bernstein (trumpet, slide trumpet); Jason Scott (clarinet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); J.C. Kuhl (clarinet, tenor saxophone); John Lilley (tenor saxophone); Bob Miller (trumpet); Brian Hooten, Reggie Pace (trombone); Brian Jones (percussion).
    Audio Mixers: Lance Koehler; Steven Bernstein .
    Liner Note Author: Steven Bernstein .
    Recording information: Minimum Wage Studios (02/20/2009-02/24/2009).
    Photographer: Ash Daniel.

  • Critic Reviews
    JazzTimes (p.58) - "The horn-heavy 10-piece has a penchant for bludgeoning riffery....The leader's chameleonic guitar morphs effortlessly from such heavy metal force to the woozy lilt of Bernstein's exotica tribute, 'Martin Denny.'"
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.60
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for