CD America Bleeding (CD 7044057),
back to browsing

America Bleeding

  • 1. Bleeding, The
    2. Believe
    3. Good Enough 42
    4. Electric Dreams
    5. Swamp Thing
    6. Starve
    7. Pit Boss
    8. Disconnect
    9. Biohazard
    10. World Apart
    11. Collide
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): WTII 065

  • Credits
    ProducerChris Peterson; Deathproof
    EngineerChris Peterson; Chris Demarcus "Loud"; Eric Powell; Nick Engwer; Kaine Delay

    Personnel: "Loud" Chris Demarcus (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Kerry "Babz" Peterson (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); Jared Slingerland, "Hollywood" Craig Jensen (guitar); Ken Cade (violin, strings); Craig Joseph Huxtable (keyboards); Jason Bazinet (drums, programming); Galen "Wail" Waling (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Deathproof.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.37
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for