CD Aquamarine: Music From The Motion Picture [Original Soundtrack/Various Artists] (CD 1355887),
back to browsing

Aquamarine: Music From The Motion Picture [Original Soundtrack/Various Artists]

  • 1. One Original Thing - Cheyenne Kimball
    2. Strike - Nikki Flores
    3. Connected - Sara Paxton
    4. Gentleman - Teddy Geiger
    5. One and Only - Teitur
    6. Island in the Sun - Emma Roberts
    7. Time for Me to Fly - Jonas Brothers
    8. Can't Behave - Courtney Jaye (2004)
    9. Summertime Guys - Nikki Cleary
    10. One Way or Another - Mandy Moore
    11. Sweet Troubled Soul - stellastarr*
    12. I Like the Way - Bodyrockers
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 77949

  • Credits
    ProducerGuy Roche; Jeff Coplan; Mike Mangini; Peter Collins; Rupert Hine; Steve Greenberg; Billy Mann; Warren Huart; Brian Malouf; Glen Brunman; Debbie Patton
    EngineerMike Krompass; Dushyant Bhakta; Billy Mann; Steve Greenwell; Pete Wallace; Brian Malouf

    Composer: David Hirschfelder.
    Audio Mixers: Jack Joseph Puig; Mark Endert ; Andy Zulla; Tom Lord-Alge; Tony Maserati; Brian Malouf.
    Arrangers: Billy Mann; Pete Wallace.
    A teen comedy about two girls who discover a mermaid, AQUAMARINE features an appropriately lighthearted soundtrack. The film's stars, Sara Paxton and Emma Roberts, both offer up one song apiece--the rocked-out "Connected" and a breezy cover of Weezer's "Island in the Sun," respectively. Other tracks showcase like-minded artists, most notably Mandy Moore, who runs through a slick version of Blondie's "One Way or Another." Oddly, the film's other star, Lolita-ish pop sensation JoJo, is absent from the soundtrack.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for