CD Army of Strangers [Digipak] (CD 7010529),
back to browsing

Army of Strangers [Digipak]

  • 1. Cast of Characters
    2. Tired Soul
    3. April Is Over
    4. Don't Cross My Moon
    5. Karmic Deservation
    6. 6 Sink Hole
    7. Apparently, I'm Still Bleeding
    8. There Won't Be Walking in the Daylight
    9. A Piece Has Been Released
    10. Really?
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4052

  • Credits
    ProducerJessica Pavone; Luke Mosling
    EngineerMarc Urselli

    Personnel: Pete Fitzpatrick (guitar); Jonti Siman (bass guitar); Harris Eisenstadt (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Marc Urselli.
    Recording information: East Side Sound (09/25/2010/10/10/2010).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.16
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for