CD Atlantic [Dufresne] (CD 1220043),
back to browsing

Atlantic [Dufresne]

  • 1. Nexiest Luces
    2. Root Is Flower That Disdain Fame
    3. Baba Yaga
    4. Lungo Sacrificio, Un
    5. Readymade Complaints
    6. Fashion Kills Romance
    7. Opera
    8. Under Pressure...You Retract!
    9. Fuoco Dentro, Un
    10. Siamo Tutti Ilusi di Essere Nel Giusto
    11. Word That Rhymes with Shame, A
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9740662

  • Credits
    ProducerDarian Rundall

    Personnel: Dominik (vocals); Ale (keyboards).
    Audio Mixer: Darian Rundall.
    Recording information: Hate Studio, S. Anna Di Rosa, Vicneza, Italy; Red House Recording Studio, Senigallia, Ancona, Italy.
    Photographers: Andrea Rigano; Andrea Rigano.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $11.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for