CD Atomic Soul [Russell Allen] (CD 964852),
back to browsing

Atomic Soul [Russell Allen]

  • 1. Blackout
    2. Unjustified
    3. Voodoo Hand
    4. Angel
    5. Distance, The
    6. Seasons of Insanity
    7. Gaia
    8. Loosin' You
    9. Saucey Jack
    10. We Will Fly
    11. Atomic Soul
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 40892

  • Credits
    ProducerRussell Allen
    EngineerMichael Romeo

    Personnel: Russell Allen (vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboards, hand claps); Michael Romeo (guitar, slide guitar); Brendan Anthony, Iceberg (guitar); Michael Pinnella (piano); Jens Johansson (keyboards); Robert Nelson (drums, hand claps, percussion).
    Additional personnel: Michael Romeo.
    Audio Mixers: Don Sternecker; Russell Allen.
    Recording information: The Dungeon.
    Photographer: Danny Sanchez .
    Arrangers: Brendan Anthony; Robert Nelson; Russell Allen.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.06
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for