CD Avec Reacher C'est Plus Sr (CD 1002907),
back to browsing

Avec Reacher C'est Plus Sr

  • 1. Hidden Meaninin
    2. You Like My Song
    3. Look Me in the Eye
    4. Lonesome Engineer
    5. Ride to the Grave
    6. Hard to Believe
    7. Snarling Wheels of Sin
    8. My Heart's a Rocket
    9. Necromancer
    10. Customer Service
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 024

  • Credits

    It would have been enough for Geoff Reacher to write and play these simple but effective country-blues-inflected songs, but he expands them into softly explosive song experiences, laced with vocal loops and gently loping beats. This is not so much "folktronica" in the Caribou vein as much as a credible Beck homage. It's a highly engaging album by a singer/songwriter/producer to watch.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.91
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for