CD B.L.T./Truce (CD 1216709),
back to browsing


  • 1. Into Money
    2. What It is
    3. Won't Let You Down
    4. No Island Lost
    5. It's Too Late
    6. Life On Earth
    7. Once the Bird Has Flown
    8. Carmen
    9. Feel the Heat
    10. End Game
    11. Gonna Shut You Down
    12. Gone Too Far
    13. Thin Ice
    14. Last Train To the Stars
    15. Take Good Care of Yourself
    16. Fall In Love
    17. Fat Gut
    18. Shadows Touching
    19. Little Boy Lost
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): BGOCD 411

  • Credits
    ProducerRobin Trower; Jack Bruce
    EngineerIke Nassau; Ben Fenner

    Personnel includes: Robin Trower; Jack Bruce (bass).
    2 LPs on 1 CD.
    Personnel: Robin Trower (guitar); Jack Bruce (vocals, keyboards); Reg Isidore (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Ben Fenner.
    Liner Note Authors: Mark Chatterton; Robert Fripp; Robin Trower.
    Recording information: Konk Studios, London, England; Parkgate Studios, Sussex, England.
    Photographers: Phil Jude; Trevor Key.
    In 1998, BGO released B.L.T./Truce, which contained two complete albums -- B.L.T. (1981, originally released on Chrysalis) and Truce (1982, also originally released on Chrysalis) -- by guitar slinger Robin Trower on one compact disc. ~ Tim Sendra

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.10
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for