CD Back to Front [Lionel Richie] [731453001824] (CD 977426),
back to browsing

Back to Front [Lionel Richie] [731453001824]

  • 1. Do It to Me
    2. My Destiny
    3. Love, Oh Love
    4. All Night Long
    5. Easy
    6. Still
    7. Endless Love
    8. Running With the Night
    9. Dancin' on the Ceiling
    10. Sail On
    11. Hello
    12. Truly
    13. Penny Lover
    14. Stuck on You
    15. Say You, Say Me
    16. Three Times a Lady
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5300182

  • Credits

    Personnel includes: Lionel Richie (vocals, keyboards); Diana Ross (vocals); Michael Landau, David Williams (guitar); Marc Russo (saxophone); Bradley Cole (synthesizers); "Ready" Freddie Washington (bass); Jim Keltner (drums); Lenny Castro (percussion); Quincy D. Jones III (drum programming).
    Producers: Stewart Levine, Lionel Richie, James Anthony Carmichael, The Commodores.
    Engineers: Daren Klein, Calvin Harris, Jane Clark, Reggie Dozier.
    Lionel Richie brings the funk ("All Night Long"), silky ballads ("My Destiny"), and a winning duet with Diana Ross ("Endless Love") to this smash hit 1992 Motown release, reissued by Universal Records Argentina in 2004.
    Back to Front is an ideal greatest-hits collection from Lionel Richie, featuring all of his biggest hits, including "All Night Long," "Truly," and "Say You, Say Me." It's the ideal place to start listening to Richie, as well as the most consistent, enjoyable record he ever released. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.60
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for