CD Bad [25th Anniversary Edition] [CD Boxset] [2 discs] (CD 16146479),
back to browsing

Bad [25th Anniversary Edition] [CD Boxset] [2 discs]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Bad
    2. Way You Make Me Feel, The
    3. Speed Demon
    4. Liberian Girl
    5. Just Good Friends
    6. Another Part of Me
    7. Man In the Mirror - (featuring Siedah Garrett/The Winans)
    8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
    9. Dirty Diana
    10. Smooth Criminal
    11. Leave Me Alone
    1. Don't Be Messin' Round
    2. I'm So Blue
    3. Song Groove [AKA Abortion Papers]
    4. Free
    5. Price of Fame
    6. Al Capone
    7. Streetwalker
    8. Fly Away
    9. Todo Mi Amor Eres Tu [I Just Can't Stop Loving You, Spanish Version]
    10. Je Ne Veux Pas La Fin De Nous [I Just Can't Stop Loving You, French Version]
    11. Bad [Dj Buddha Edit] - (remix, featuring Pitbull)
    12. Speed Demon - (remix)
    13. Bad [Club Mix] - (remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 88691999702

  • Critic Reviews
    Q (Magazine) (p.126) - "[W]ith Jackson still intent on pushing the limits, from the pulsating title track to 'Man In The Mirror''s baroque gospel finale....Compelling...'
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for