CD Bad Kitty Board Mix (CD 571941),
back to browsing

Bad Kitty Board Mix

  • 1. Mysteries We Understand
    2. California Here I Come
    3. Before I Walk on Fire
    4. Saviour Child
    5. As I Lay Me Down
    6. Did We Not Choose Each Other
    7. Walking on Thin Ice
    8. Sweetsexywoman
    9. Lose Your Way
    0. DISC 2:
    1. No Connection
    2. Bare the Weight of Me
    3. Mr. Tugboat Hello
    4. Beautiful Girl
    5. Feelin' Good
    6. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover
    7. I Want You
    8. As I Lay Me Down - (bonus track)
    9. Feelin Good - (bonus track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 54744

  • Credits
    EngineerCraig Montgomery

    Personnel: Sophie B. Hawkins (vocals, various instruments); Darius Holbert (keyboards, bass guitar, background vocals); Rock Deadrick (drums, background vocals); Gigi Gaston (background vocals).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.24
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for