CD Badmotorfinger [Soundgarden] (CD 410238),
back to browsing

Badmotorfinger [Soundgarden]

  • 1. Rusty Cage
    2. Outshined
    3. Slaves & Bulldozers
    4. Jesus Christ Pose
    5. Face Pollution
    6. Somewhere
    7. Searching with My Good Eye Closed
    8. Room a Thousand Years Wide
    9. Mind Riot
    10. Drawing Flies
    11. Holy Water
    12. New Damage
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 75021-5374-2

  • Credits
    ProducerTerry Dale; Soundgarden; Terry Date
    EngineerTerry Date

    BADMOTORFINGER was reissued briefly with a limited-edition bonus disc titled S.O.M.M.S, featuring B-sides and one live track.
    Soundgarden: Chris Cornell (vocals, guitar); Kim Thayil (guitar); Matt Ben Shepherd (bass); Matt Cameron (drums).
    Additional personnel: Damon Stewart (spoken vocals); Scott Granlund (saxophone); Ernst Long (trumpet).
    Recorded at Studio D, Sausalito, California and Bear Creek Studios, Woodinville, Washington in 1991.
    Personnel: Chris Cornell (vocals, guitar); Kim Thayil (guitar); Scott Granlund (saxophone); Ernst Long (trumpet); Matt Cameron (drums).
    Recording information: A & M Studios, Los Angeles, CA (1991); A&M Studios, Hollywood, CA (1991); Bear Creek Studio, Woodinville, WA (1991); Studio D, Sausalito, CA (1991).

  • Critic Reviews
    Spin (10/91) - Highly Recommended - "..many credit the band with what has become known as the Seattle sound...[Soundgarden] stomps all over these tunes..."
    Melody Maker (12/91) - Ranked #27 in Melody Maker's list of the top 30 albums of 1991 - "The sound of the 70s hacked up and reassembled in the 90s."
    Kerrang (Magazine) (p.51) - "With a more metal approach than many of their peers, it's a complex, dark piece of work..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.22
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for