CD Best of Sniff 'n' the Tears [1996] (CD 121269),
back to browsing

Best of Sniff 'n' the Tears [1996]

  • 1. Driver's Seat
    2. What Can Daddy Do
    3. Thrill of It All, The
    4. Looking for You
    5. One Love
    6. Driving Beat, The
    7. Night Life
    8. Snow White
    9. Roll Them Bones
    10. Poison Pen Mail
    11. Hungry Eyes
    12. Steal My Heart
    13. Ride Blue Divide
    14. Love/Action
    15. Bagatelle
    16. Gold
    17. Rodeo Drive
    18. Driver's Seat
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 102

  • Credits
    ProducerLuigi Salvoni; Mike Howlett; Paul Roberts; Sniff'N The Tears; Steve Lipson; Paul Roberts (Compilation)
    EngineerAndy Lyden

    This 18-track collection from England's Sniff 'n' the Tears features the band's famous 1978 hit "Driver's Seat" in both its album and extended 12" versions.
    Personnel: Paul Roberts (vocals, acoustic guitar); Mick Dyche, Loz Netto, Les Davidson (guitar); Lew Lewis (harmonica); Alan Fealdman, Alan Feldman (electric piano); Mike Taylor (keyboards, background vocals); Keith Miller (synthesizer); Jamie Lane (drums, snare drum, percussion, background vocals); Luigi Salvoni, Richard Bailey (drums, snare drum); Paul Robinson (snare drum, percussion); Julian Diggle (congas); Martin Jay, Annie McCayg, Jim Nellis, Mo McCafferty, Noel McCalla, Mark Williamson (background vocals).
    Audio Remixer: Steve Lipson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.34
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for