CD Best of Whitesnake [EMI] (CD 942460),
back to browsing

Best of Whitesnake [EMI]

  • 1. Fool For Your Loving
    2. Don't Break My Heart Again
    3. Love Ain't No Stranger
    4. Is This Love
    5. Now You're Gone [US Remix] - (US Remix, remix)
    6. Give Me All Your Love
    7. Ready An' Willing
    8. Guilty of Love
    9. Would I Lie To you
    10. Long Way From Home
    11. Deeper The Love, The
    12. Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City
    13. Too Many Tears
    14. Give Me More Time
    15. Standing in the Shadow
    16. Here I Go Again
    17. Still of the Night
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 81245

  • Credits

    Liner Note Author: Malcolm Dome.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.17
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for